Home|Sign In
Wood County Schools Leagues (6th Boys)    (December 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Wood County Schools Leagues (6th Boys) Standings Print
  W  L  + - 
Blennerhassett 000
Edison 000
Hamilton 000
Williamstown 000
VanDevender 000
Jackson 000

  Wood County Schools Leagues (6th Boys) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Dec 11   Williamstown  v  Hamilton 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Edison  v  Jackson 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   VanDevender  v  Blennerhassett 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Edison  v  VanDevender 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Jackson  v  Hamilton 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   Jackson  v  Blennerhassett 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   VanDevender  v  Williamstown 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Williamstown  v  Blennerhassett 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Hamilton  v  Edison 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   Hamilton  v  VanDevender 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   Blennerhassett  v  Edison 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Jackson  v  VanDevender 4:00 PM Parkersburg High School--Main Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Jackson  v  Williamstown 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Blennerhassett  v  Hamilton 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Edison  v  Williamstown 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   VanDevender  v  Edison 5:30 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   Hamilton  v  Jackson 5:30 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Blennerhassett  v  VanDevender 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Edison  v  Blennerhassett 4:00 PM South High School--Main Gym Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Hamilton  v  Williamstown 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Jackson  v  Edison 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Williamstown  v  VanDevender 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Blennerhassett  v  Jackson 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   VanDevender  v  Hamilton 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   Williamstown  v  Jackson 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Blennerhassett  v  Williamstown 5:30 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   VanDevender  v  Jackson 5:30 PM School Site Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Edison  v  Hamilton 5:30 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Hamilton  v  Blennerhassett 4:15 PM School Site Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Williamstown  v  Edison 4:15 PM School Site Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 6th Grade
Division: 6th Grade Boys
Sport: Basketball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/11/2018
End Date: 2/22/2019
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use