Home|Sign In

Edison
Wood County Schools Leagues (7th/8th Boys)



  Edison's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Dec 11   Edison 80 - 27 Jackson Complete School Site Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Edison 67 - 24 VanDevender Complete School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Hamilton 30 - 84 Edison Complete School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   Blennerhassett 23 - 61 Edison Complete School Site Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Edison 65 - 17 Williamstown Complete School Site Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   VanDevender 29 - 52 Edison Complete School Site Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Edison 77 - 16 Blennerhassett Complete South High School--Main Gym Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Jackson 28 - 76 Edison Complete School Site Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Edison 67 - 35 Hamilton Complete School Site Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Williamstown 13 - 57 Edison Complete School Site Regular 


Points
 Player#Points
1Jackson Smith 142
2Jeremy Daggett 130
3Cyrus Traugh 104
4Miciah Jones 59
5Aiden Blake 53
6Seth Meadows 41
7Toby Adebulu 33
8Bentley Kinzer 31
9Dominic Walleshauser 31
10Gideon Wilson 20
11Triston Walker 14
12Dylan Fleak 13
13Zane Taylor 11
14Cayden Mackey 4
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use